Reviews

Wow what can I say, sorted my pc out when I thought all was lost. Totally trustworthy, professional and value for money.Tristan ParkerAugust 6, 2020
HelenAugust 2, 2020
Robert RuncanuAugust 1, 2020
I had problems with my MSI laptop keyboard and screen. Vlad was very good about sorting it for me despite the lockdowns. He gave me frequent updates on the arrival of the parts and fitted them quickly. I will definitely be using him again if I have problems in the future.Robert StoneAugust 1, 2020
I was so impressed with Vlad. The quality of his work was second to none and with his vast experience and trustworthiness, I felt confident his diagnosis was an honest diagnosis. My Mac now feels like it did when I first bought it....thank you. 🙂Richard PeaceJuly 27, 2020
Amazing speedy and professional service! The hinge on my laptop broke, after seeing the google reviews I decided to use Dr IT as he was available to look at my laptop immediately. He was able to quickly diagnosis what part would be needed, I took my laptop home so I could continue working from home and he texted me when the part had arrived. When the part had arrived I dropped the laptop just after 9am on a Saturday Morning and it was ready within an hour! Dr IT had social distancing markings and wore a mask so I felt very safe getting my laptop fixed at this time. I felt the price was very reasonable, especially considering he diagnosed and fixed my laptop outside of the usual 9-5. I highly recommend Dr IT and would 100% use his services again!Katie PickeringJuly 26, 2020
Vlad's service was quite very efficient and timely. Highly recommended!Dennis OkororJuly 22, 2020
Luisa HarrisJuly 22, 2020
Vlad was extremely helpful and friendly in identifying the problem. Once the job was done, he informed me in a quick and efficient manner. Will definitely recommend to my friends and hopefully continue to use his services in future!Khoi NguyenJuly 18, 2020
Vlad delivers a great service - I was looking at upgrading some elements of my laptop and at each stage, Vlad made sure I understood the options and costs. He's really responsive and every email is clear and friendly. I'll definitely consider Dr IT my first port of call for repairs or upgrades in the future - thank you!David DuellJuly 18, 2020
Great service and really good price !! Very happy and will be using again. Would recommend to others.Rich BellJuly 18, 2020
Speedy and efficient service. Really sorted my laptop out and now much much faster! Would highly recommend Reasonably priced tooTJuly 17, 2020
Had a problem with my pc not displaying and Antal was very helpful and a great guy. I would certainly recommend them and I'll use them again if I need to.Gunnar GardnerJuly 10, 2020
Very quick and honest service ltomek krysinskyJuly 5, 2020
I had to have all my computer parts put together for my gaming pc and it's took less than 24 hours to do. Works perfectly! Would highly recommend using this guy.Blast offJuly 2, 2020
This guy is an angel. My partner has had nothing but problems with a computer that he bought over two months ago. After going from pillar to post with the computer company and losing months of earnings by having a non-functioning computer, Vlad today has taken it apart for us and explained exactly what is wrong with it and what is damaged. Feels like a light at the end of this tunnel which seemed never ending! Honestly Vlad thank you so so much you’ve been unbelievably helpful and extremely reasonably priced in our time of need. You will continue to get our business! No hesitation in recommending him. Thank you.ElaineJuly 1, 2020
Vlad is great with hardware, he has a thorough approach and gets the job done!James MccroneJuly 1, 2020
I got in touch with Vlad after reading some of the reviews about other peoples experiences. I had two laptop's that needed sorting out, Vlad totally understood my requirements and after 3 days they were done. Couldn't ask for more really, very acceptable prices and great service. I am looking forward to dealing with Vlad again with any IT issues that I may have.Paul MiddletonJune 29, 2020
Second time using DR It services, once again Vlad was really helpful and sorted everything out for me, saving files from hard drive from my laptop. Fast, efficient and great value for money.ian russellJune 26, 2020
Really perfect service – the problem with my laptop (a dead battery) was diagnosed really quickly, and a new battery was delivered and fitted the very next day ready, for collection. Vlad was really friendly and polite and helped any questions I had - would highly recommend this service!EleanorMarch 7, 2020
Excellent service! He repaired my slow laptop and made it 10 times faster in just 2 days! I strongly recommend.Teodor GhineaMarch 4, 2020
Really excellent level of service. A battery change for my Dell XPS13 done really well and they also did some other fixes to reduce the running temperature. Really happy with the service and will be taking all my repairs and upgrades to them in the future.Taher KhokharMarch 2, 2020
Vlad was great, excellent service and good value for money. Highly recommended.Richard BowpittFebruary 29, 2020
Vlad gives great service, very nice guy who completely fixed my laptop for a cheap price.Dondre WhiteFebruary 27, 2020
Fantastic work; completed to a very high standard from Vlad. Quick service, great communication and I now have a fully functioning laptop at a very reasonable price. I would recommend his expertise.Shani WalkerFebruary 9, 2020
I had an excellent experience dealing with Vlad. I was in rush to do important work on my laptop, Vlad has upgraded and optimized my laptop in few hours. Vlad is humble, cooperative and very keen to help. I simply describe my experience today as very professional and cost effectiveAhmed Abdelaal Ahmed MahmoudFebruary 7, 2020
He is always so helpful and very knowledgeable. It's good to feel you can trust some one with your laptop He reacts very quickly to assist with any problemsPenny LivingstoneFebruary 6, 2020
Life saver! I'm so glad I found Vlad to upgrade the RAM for my all in one PC. I needed it urgently done and he was so friendly and informative. Kept me updated and the PC was ready to collect the following day. Amazing price and amazing service. Thank you Vlad!King MeezFebruary 5, 2020
I have been having an awful lot of trouble with my IT equipment and felt really let down by poor service from those who were supposed to offer a professional service. That was until I came across Vlad, Dr IT himself. Vlad is a thorough professional yet easy going person. He is sound in knowledge and offers a very quick service, no blagging, just gets straight to the point. So grateful I found him and I highly recommend him to anyone. Well done Vlad and keep up the good work.Azariah IsraelFebruary 3, 2020
Great service from Vlad. He fixed my son's pc in a day, a problem with the graphics card caused by overheating. Very pleasant and professional, he took the time to explain the problem and how he had fixed it. Very reasonable price too. Would definitely recommend.Brona PentallJanuary 21, 2020
Vlad is very friendly and helpful, and can’t complain with the pricing either. Would highly recommend - can’t go wrong!Jack DaviesJanuary 20, 2020
Fast efficient service I was so pleased he had lap top working and back to me within a few hours Would recommendPENNY LIVINGSTONEJanuary 7, 2020
I also had a hard drive fail on me, so took it to Dr IT Services to see if I could get several years worth of vital files recovered. When I went round I was greeted by Vlad who was extremely welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable and explained what my options could be. He took my hard drive to carry out initial investigations and the next day informed me that he had diagnosed the issue, but it was something that would have to rectified by a data recovery lab. He fully explained everything: pricing, timescales, sent it off for me and kept me up-to-date and informed me of their findings. I had a replacement drive with all my recovered files back within 10 days, which over a busy Christmas period, was very impressive. Vlad was excellent, warm, friendly, professional and provided informative, courteous updates and communication throughout the whole process. I couldn't be happier with the outcome or with the wonderful customer service that I received with Vlad and Dr IT Services. Superb service, I would highly recommend! Thank you very much indeed!matt2cool4sk00lJanuary 3, 2020
Had a hard drive fail on me, so took it round to Vlad to see if he could help. He diagnosed the issue, but it wasn't something he could fix in house, so he gave me the option of a couple of data recovery labs that he uses. He sent it off for me and within a couple of weeks I had a replacement drive with all my recovered data. Very happy with his service and he definitely get's a big thumbs up from me.Stuart HallJanuary 2, 2020
Excellent service and prices. Very satisfied and definitely recommend Dr ITJoseph AlexandrouDecember 30, 2019
Great same-day service with advice too!Peter GreenDecember 30, 2019
Great service, fast, honest. Will definitely use again.Andy HiltonNovember 27, 2019
Top guy and service very helpful!!!MateuszNovember 27, 2019
Incredibly fast diagnosis and repairs, and very friendly and helpful too! Can absolutely recommend for any IT issues in the Birmingham area!Jonathan StoneNovember 24, 2019
My laptop was repaired on the same day. On top of that, it was really cheap. Thank you !Gracia MNovember 1, 2019
I can highly recommend this service it's great service and very competitive prices , 5 star service.Dennis RobertsOctober 31, 2019
Really good and honest service. My laptop was fixed the same day and he even installed antivirus software for me. Would definitely recommend 5*. Thank youZofia LewandowskaOctober 25, 2019
Really nice guy, saved and recovered my 1TB hardrive and all the files in it, very very good price compared to the big companies and would recommend all day long!!Mohammed JubierOctober 17, 2019
I would highly recommend Vlad. He was very helpful and informative over the phone when giving me advice on how to fix our laptop. We ended up taking the laptop to him where he was very friendly and patient while we explained the problem. He was quick to find a solution and got the laptop working again. Great value for money and high quality service. Thanks Vlad!alice loverOctober 6, 2019
Needed a laptop screen replacement and found Vlad online. He was swift and professional with both his responses to my emails and also the service he gave. He was priced very reasonably compared to other quotes I was given. I would definitely take a laptop to him again if I were to need IT services and would recommend him to others.Tracy MiahAugust 29, 2019