Reviews

, ReviewsDr It Services - Computer Repair

415 Court Oak Road, Birmingham

5.0 105 reviews

  • , Reviews Daniel Williams ★★★★★ a week ago
    Vlad was great. Diagnosed very quickly what was wrong with my laptop and gave me several options to go forward and get it sorted. Fully Recommend.
  • , Reviews Prashant Kadam ★★★★★ in the last week
    Vlad has done a top notch job on my 2TB hard drive which had been accidentally wiped out due to deletion of volume. More so he accomplished this task within 3 hours! Can't recommend him enough!
    Would be giving my vintage MacBook Pro to him for servicing
    … Morenow.
    Thanks a lot Vlad!
  • , Reviews J Donnelly ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Vlad was great. Efficiently and politely diagnosed (and explained) what was wrong with the laptop then fixed it the next day. I very strongly recommend his service!
  • , Reviews Robert messenger ★★★★★ in the last week
    Fixed a problem with my laptops screen. Picked it up the next day. Great. Thank you very much.
  • , Reviews Dan strett ★★★★★ a month ago
    Vlad was professional throughout and as well as providing an excellent service also gives you advice too. He fixed my fan issue on my laptop in excellent time and for a decent price too. Would go back if needed to and recommend to others.
  • , Reviews Katie Pickering ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing speedy and professional service! The hinge on my laptop broke, after seeing the google reviews I decided to use Dr IT as he was available to look at my laptop immediately. He was able to quickly diagnosis what part would be needed, I took my laptop … Morehome so I could continue working from home and he texted me when the part had arrived. When the part had arrived I dropped the laptop just after 9am on a Saturday Morning and it was ready within an hour! Dr IT had social distancing markings and wore a mask so I felt very safe getting my laptop fixed at this time. I felt the price was very reasonable, especially considering he diagnosed and fixed my laptop outside of the usual 9-5. I highly recommend Dr IT and would 100% use his services again!
  • , Reviews mike clos ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Vlad is very knowledge and solved my computer in a short time, it was the first time I went to Vlad and I'm happy that I found him as I know now where to go in the future, he is very trustable.
  • , Reviews Sean Carey ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I received genuinely excellent service from this company.
    Above and beyond the technical skills provided that one might expect by reading the reviews, I found the customer servce element experienced by Dr It Services to be exemplary, second to none. Please
    … Moretake this note as a massive vote of confidence should you be be in anyway hesitating to contact the business directly.
  • , Reviews paul day ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ciprian had my laptop repaired within 1 day, he picked it up and delivered it back to me and provided helpful, straightforward information, all for a very reasonable price. Great service. Thanks.
  • , Reviews Robert Stone ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had problems with my MSI laptop keyboard and screen. Vlad was very good about sorting it for me despite the lockdowns. He gave me frequent updates on the arrival of the parts and fitted them quickly. I will definitely be using him again if I have problems … Morein the future.
  • , Reviews Khoi Nguyen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Vlad was extremely helpful and friendly in identifying the problem. Once the job was done, he informed me in a quick and efficient manner. Will definitely recommend to my friends and hopefully continue to use his services in future!
  • , Reviews David Duell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Vlad delivers a great service - I was looking at upgrading some elements of my laptop and at each stage, Vlad made sure I understood the options and costs. He's really responsive and every email is clear and friendly. I'll definitely consider … MoreDr IT my first port of call for repairs or upgrades in the future - thank you!
  • , Reviews T ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Speedy and efficient service.
    Really sorted my laptop out and now much much faster!
    Would highly recommend
    Reasonably priced too
  • , Reviews Richard Peace ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was so impressed with Vlad. The quality of his work was second to none and with his vast experience and trustworthiness, I felt confident his diagnosis was an honest diagnosis. My Mac now feels like it did when I first bought it....thank you. 🙂
  • , Reviews Paul Middleton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I got in touch with Vlad after reading some of the reviews about other peoples experiences. I had two laptop's that needed sorting out, Vlad totally understood my requirements and after 3 days they were done. Couldn't ask for more really, very … Moreacceptable prices and great service. I am looking forward to dealing with Vlad again with any IT issues that I may have.

Diagnostics £20. If you go ahead with the repairs, it's FREE!